ADAG RELIANCE Group in Recovery Mode

Discussion in 'Ask A Query About Your Stock Picks And Portfolio' started by kharb, Dec 4, 2015.

1. kharb

kharb Well-Known Member

I am no fan of ADAG group.The group has been among the wealth destroyer group after its one of the biggest Successful IPO of Reliance Power. Investers lost badly.Exactly after its R power IPO ,bad time of ADAG started.Group was always in news for wrong reasons from fight with Bigger Ambani to many coal and 2G related issues.Last 7 years has been very bad for the group and his investers.But now ADAG is on recovery mode.I have been writing this for last three months in various threads including in non performing stocks.Group is Realy taking every possible positive step including smoking the peace pipe with his elder brother .Now group is in balance sheet repairing mode. Positive steps are visible across the group, from R com ,Rel Capital , Rel infra and Rel power.Now it seems some of the huge wealth destroyed is on recovery path.We as long term share holder are happy for the same.Who knows year 2016 may be year of both Reliance groups,where investers are waiting patiently for out performance. More over stock market is looking to be tried and positive move from both Relince Groups may refresh old memories at least in year 2016.I also expect out performance from RIL in year 2016.I see definite Ray of hope from both groups .My portfolio suffered due to underperformance of both brothers in past ,now possibilty of Patience being rewarded

Last edited: Dec 4, 2015
    Biju likes this.
  2. New_Investor

New_Investor Active Member