JOINING ADVISORY SERVICES - PLEASE HELP

Discussion in 'Stock Advisory Services' started by XSgain, Mar 19, 2016.

1. XSgain

XSgain New Member

Hi,

I am an ill-fated investor who lost lakhs in 2008 meltdown taking a personal loan and investing...I had exited all stocks bought around 2007 by early 2009 and shied away from market...Again, ill fate...The market climbed up again and if I had held to my portfolio, I would have recovered at least some of my capital....Bought at peak of bull market and sold at end of bear market.....Have been away from market since due to fear and lack of capital....

I am not good at stock selection and my jinx continues...

I have decided to take assistance of stock advisory services...subscribed for Equity Master for 1 to 2 years, but that did not prove fruitful in terms of returns...

Now, I have listed Prudent Equity as the most promising advisor....However, the subscription fee of Rs 25000 per year seems too costly for a poor retail like me....

Friends, if some of you are interested, is it possible that we can create a shared e-mail ID and jointly subscribe to the services, sharing the subscription cost....If 1 wants to share, the cost will come down to Rs 12500 for each.....And if we have 4 people, the cost would come down to Rs 7500 per head...The more the number of people, the less the shared cost would be....

Kindly share your views...

Green stock likes this.
  2. bholu

bholu Active Member

When your experience with stock advisory services has not been good why do you want to join a new one. I have started a thread for retail investors where you get suggestions which are unbiased for free. You may take a look.

Mr Yogi and prashant like this.
  3. XSgain

XSgain New Member

Thanks bholu ji....

4. Raaz

Raaz Active Member

Everbull, can you specify what bad reports are you getting about Prudent? Thanks.

5. muruga9

muruga9 New Member

Am ready to join and participate in Prudent

6. Raaz

Raaz Active Member